Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

St Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Following Jesus, our school family shows love and respect for one another and the world around us.

Cranbrook Road, Gants Hill, Ilford, Essex IG2 6RG
Enquiries to be addressed to Mrs Brogan in the Infant Office

02085 541919


Our Staff

Mr Pius Olorunfe-Ojo


Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Lorraine Lucey


Assistant Headteachers
Mrs Kate Christou, Mr Shane O’Connor


Phase Leader
Pauline Watkins


Mrs Bruna Ranjan


Teaching Staff

Mrs Nicola McGarry, Mrs Pat Noel-McLean, Miss Gabriella De Lucia, Mrs Regina O’Neill, Miss Holly Wilson, Miss Michelle Smith, Mrs Ambia Begum, Miss Jennifer Mullane, Mrs Stephanie Richards, Mrs Cherie Cowan-Smith, Mrs Joanna Qui, Mr Benjamin Frosdick, Mrs Lynette Cargill, Miss Hannah McCarthy, Mrs Pauline Watkins, Miss Hayley Summerbell, Miss Stephanie Abrahams, Mrs Victoria Cusack, Miss Grace Patmore, Miss Melissa Sacco


Nursery Nurses                                                           Parent Support Advisor:

Mrs Katharine Swan                                                     Mrs Christine Brady


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Claire Laxton, Mrs Kelly Colville, Mrs Lorraine Shear, Mrs Gabrielle Kyriacou, Mrs Iffat Bari,

Mrs Fiona Everett, Mrs Karen Shah, Mrs Joan Hayes, Mrs Denise Alex, Mrs Donna Fenech, Mrs Christine Brady,

Mrs Kerry Massingham, Mrs Rita Kulibali, Miss Megan Lucey, Miss Sophie Laxton,

Mrs Kim Tyson, Mrs Vicky Williams, Mrs Sarah Lecointe, Mrs Sharon Rickard, Mrs Andrea Heldt,

Mrs Maria Fagan, Mrs Deborah Fernandes, Mrs Karolina Wesolowska, Mrs Andrea Gaffney,

Mrs Rosie Cooper, Mrs Lynn Wade, Mrs Jacqui Wilkinson, Mrs Claire Neale, Mrs Angela Dowsett,


Midday Assistants

Mrs Maria Fagan, Mrs Betty Casey, Mrs Susanna Neale, Mrs Karolina Wesolowska, Mrs Donna Fenech, Mrs Sassikala Outtandy, Mrs Rohima Hussain, Mrs Kerry Massingham, Mrs Andrea Heldt, Mrs Marlyn Rubyjoseph, Mrs Rita Kulibali, Mrs Saira Rehan, Mrs Janani Thevethayalan


Office Manager:                                         Mrs Mary Brogan

Business Manager:                                   Mrs Joan Summerbell                                     

Administrative Assistants:                      Mrs Teresa Martin, Mrs Lorraine Rowley, Mrs Susan Donovan

Caretakers:                                                Mr Julius Estanislao, Mr Alan Lowther